In 2015, the leadership of St. Barnabas embarked upon a process they called “intentional transformation,” designed to actively plan and guide the church toward growth and a “program church” model (where members embrace and plan the many aspects of church life). As part of that process, the committee created an organizing model that includes many ministry areas.


Each area has an appointed Ministry Council Leader (MCL) who is charged with coordinating with the various ministries under its responsibility, setting a budget, monitoring success, and communicating about the work of the group. These leaders constantly seek parishioners who are called to participate in their areas of focus, building community within the church and often outside as well. Ministry Council Leaders serve 1-2 year staggered terms.

Martha Seagram

John Byrne

Kathy Caldwell

Bethanie Van Camp

Dave Seagram

Jada Hill

Nancy Nolan

Strategic Planning and Organization Development Ministry

Jill Cole

Worship & Music Ministry

(513) 984-8401

10345 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Office hours:
Our staff are currently working remotely.

Prayer Requests

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2021 St. Barnabas Episcopal Church | Privacy Policy